Vermillion Lakes

I haven’t posted in a few months because I’ve been on a crazy adventure to Ireland, Canada and New York. One of the first places we visited was Banff, Canada and it was beautiful. Before we went I spent hours researching places to visit because I love research and this was so helpful. Vermillion Lakes was the most incredible place I’ve ever seen, the water was so still it made the reflections amazing. I mean I think the photos speak for themselves. We had a lot of cloud when we were in the rockies which at first was a disappointment but actually made it more beautiful than ever. I love the second photo and how the clouds looks like a dragon moving through the trees.imageimage

imageimageimage

One thought on “Vermillion Lakes

Leave a Reply

