Berlin

This past weekend me and my mum and dad went to visit some family friends in Berlin. We didn’t do any tourist attractions but we went on some lovely walks to see where they live. All of these houses in the selection above are from the same street which I found fascinating as some are like lavish castles and some very traditional German style houses, but all of them were massive and amazing. It was a very cold weekend but very crisp and clear which helped me for my photographs. We walked to the woods close to their house at sunset and the lighting was beautiful and I wish I had had time to take outfit photographs but I can atleast tell you from where it’s all from. ( Jacket – H&M, Scarf – Boden.com, Skirt and Jumper – Urban Outfitters )

5 thoughts on “Berlin

Leave a Reply

