Letterpress

Since christmas I’ve been super busy getting back into university work. I’ve had a few projects due in which did seem to drag if I’m honest but today I used my time to print as I have chosen a print class this semester which I’m so glad about. Printing is one of my favourite things to do at university as it’s something I’ve never tried before and all very hands on and dirty. Even though I’m studying graphic design and most people would think that’s all very computer based we also create lots of physical pieces of work and that’s when I become most inspired and creative.

Leave a Reply

