Typography

Soon I will be going back to Bath Spa University to start my second year of Graphic Design and I can’t wait. Graphic design is such a great course filled with illustrations, photography and print making. I joined without a foundation in art and just my levels so over the summer I’ve been trying to keep experimenting with different media and techniques. Ive fallen in love with typography and so have decided to try selling some work on an Easy page. So far I’ve sold some bunting and a few type prints which Im so excited about but I’d love to sell some more and try new things. I’ve also tried little illustrations that seemed very popular on my instagram page @emma.janet.designs, here are a few that are on my site and a few that aren’t.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/EmmaJanetDesigns?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 13.13.59

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 13.45.59

image-0001-11 image-0001-13

image-0001-16 image-0001-19

image-0001-25 image-0001

6 thoughts on “Typography

  1. Hi. I am the owner of the Now Online blog. I was reading through Zoella’s blog comments and saw that you were wanting some feedback on your blog. I wanted to let you know that you blog is amazing and I hope my blog aspires to be like yours someday. I would love it if you could leave me some feedback on my blog. (www.nowonlinesite.wordpress.com)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

