Whistler and Blackcomb Mountain

Hiking up Whistler and Blackcomb Mountain were incredible, the most scenic views I’ve ever seen. I thought it was incredible how there was snow on some parts but was in mid 30°. All of my photos were so saturated and beautiful because of the bright colours, this one lake we visited was vibrant turquoise. If your close to Whistler I would highly recommend the hikes, there are different fitness levels so you don’t have to be super fit, I can confirm that as I am not. I went down the mountain on the open ski lifts which was great as you were able to see all around and I even saw wild bears.

IMG_1863IMG_1423IMG_1410IMG_1304IMG_1394IMG_1247IMG_1224IMG_1473

2 thoughts on “Whistler and Blackcomb Mountain

Leave a Reply

