Vancouver Harbour

On the first day of our holiday, when the sun had come out, we wondered around the habour front and then hired bikes around near the seafront. Me and my dad hired a tandem, and I sat at the back so I was able to take photos (and not pedal). Vancouver is one of my favourite cities Ive ever had the pleasure to visit, it has beaches, great shopping, mountains within a short drive, beautiful parks so many wonderful qualities. All over the city a lot of Native American art was displayed which I found fascinating, with the bright colours and interesting shapes I couldn’t resist taking photos.

IMG_0446IMG_0625 IMG_0614IMG_0621

 

2 thoughts on “Vancouver Harbour

Leave a Reply

