When in Rome… (take photos)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset   Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset   Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Last year I went to Rome with my family, we ate lots of gelato, pizza and pasta. Italian food is by far my most favourite cuisine but I’m still working on my food photography so I took tonnes of photos of the amazing buildings. The architecture in Rome is beautiful, the individual houses as well as the amazing historical buildings. I would love to go back and take more photos of the colosseum but here are my favourite from the trip.

2 thoughts on “When in Rome… (take photos)

Leave a Reply

